Our Governance

Calvary’s 2017 Policy/Governance Board and Chairpersons

Our Pastor:    Jason S. Dart

Elected Policy/Governance Board Members

Russ Strack                                           Chairman
Gloria Voight                                        Vice Chairman
Peggy Beres                                           Secretary
David Morey                                         Member at Large
Rick Horne                                            Member at Large

Elected Board of Elders 

Al Keyes                                                  Head Elder
Ron Duffey

Appointed Board and Committee Leaders

Al Anderson                                           Trustee
Vacant                                                     Property Manager
David Morey                                          Treasurer
Kari Miller                                              Financial Secretary
Barb Caratti                                           Board of Education
Gloria Voight                                         Human Care Chair
Mike Golchert                                        Worship Chair
Vacant                                                     Youth Chair
Julie Adams                                           Evangelism Chair
Rick Horne                                             Data Management
Vacant                                                      Military Outreach
Vacant                                                      Stewardship